The AADS Team



DIRECTOR & Executive Assistant

Peter Bering

Chief Executive Officer

+350 225 05403

peter.bering@aads-gib.com

Elizabeth Fa

Executive Assistant to Directors 

+350 225 05401

elizabeth.fa@aads-gib.com

Sales & CONTRACT MANAGEMENT

Lars Sondergaard

Sales Director

+350 225 05419

lars.sondergaard@aads-gib.com

Richard Firth

International Sales Manager

+350 225 05409

richard.firth@aads-gib.com

Mark Combs

International Sales Manager (USA)

+1 (954) 646-8368

mark.combs@aads-gib.com

Lourdes Ghio

Contract Management & Aftersales Manager

+350 225 05413

lourdes.ghio@aads-gib.com

Mariano Baleriola

Contract Management & Aftersales Assistant Manager

+350 225 05407

mariano.baleriola@aads-gib.com



Procurement, Warehouse & Logistics

Kenneth Pereira

Procurement & Compliance Manager

+350 225 05406

kenneth.pereira@aads-gib.com


Rhona Stevenson

Production & Procurement Administrator

+350 225 05410

rhona.stevenson@aads-gib.com

Gosia Prudzienica

Logistics Administrator

+350 225 05405

gosia.prudzienica@aads-gib.com


Anne-Margot Charvetto

Administrative Assistant

+350 225 05414

anne.charvetto@aads-gib.com


Stefan Valarino

Administrator

+350 225 05428

stefan.valarino@aads-gib.com


Training & Quality Assurance

Ian Martinez

Training & Quality Assurance Manager

+350 225 05423

ian.martinez@aads-gib.com

Yovanny Gonzalez

Project Planning Executive

+350 225 05422 

yovanny.gonzalez@aads-gib.com

Pedro Guerrero

Training Assistant Manager

+350 225 05408

pedro.guerrero@aads-gib.com

Javier Martinez

Training Technician

javier.martinez@aads-gib.com

Victor Iglesias Martin

Training Technician

victor.martin@aads-gib.com


Engineering & Quality Control

Mark Jensen

Engineering & Quality Manager

+350 225 05411

mark.jensen@aads-gib.com


Nicholas Navas

Sales Engineering Manager

+350 225 05418 

nicholas.navas@aads-gib.com


Catarina Saraiva

Production Engineer

+350 225 05424

catarina.saraiva@aads-gib.com

Matthew Maginnis

Development Engineer

+350 225 05427

matthew.maginnis@aads-gib.com


Production

Ian Prior

Production Manager

+350 225 05412

ian.prior@aads-gib.com


Matt Walker

Workshop Controller

+350 225 05420

matt.walker@aads-gib.com





 
Best viewed in Portrait mode