The AADS Team



DIRECTOR & Executive Assistant

Peter Bering

Chief Executive Officer

+350 225 05403

peter.bering@aads-gib.com

Elizabeth Fa

Executive Assistant to Directors 

+350 225 05401

elizabeth.fa@aads-gib.com

Commercial

Lars Sondergaard

Sales Director

+350 225 05419

lars.sondergaard@aads-gib.com

Richard Firth

International Sales Manager

+350 225 05409

richard.firth@aads-gib.com

Mariano Baleriola

Contract & Sales Operations Manager

+350 225 05407

mariano.baleriola@aads-gib.com

Nicholas Navas

Sales Engineering Manager

+350 225 05418 

nicholas.navas@aads-gib.com


Anne-Margot Charvetto

Contract & Sales Operations Assistant

+350 225 05414

margot.charvetto@aads-gib.com


Thomas Maxwell

Contract Management & Sales Operations Assistant

+350 225 05430

thomas.maxwell@aads-gib.com



operations

Ian Martinez

Operations Director

+350 225 05423

ian.martinez@aads-gib.com



Kenneth Pereira

Procurement & Compliance Manager

+350 225 05406

kenneth.pereira@aads-gib.com


Rhona Stevenson

Procurement & Purchasing Administrator

+350 225 05410

rhona.stevenson@aads-gib.com

Christian Hoare

Procurement & Purchasing Executive

+350 225 05429

christian.hoare@aads-gib.com

Larisa Volitskaya

Procurement Administrative Assistant

+350 225 05412

larisa.volitskaya@aads-gib.com

Iñigo Sanchez

Procurement Administrative Assistant

+350 225 05428

inigo.sanchez@aads-gib.com



Gosia Prudzienica

Logistics Executive

+350 225 05405

gosia.prudzienica@aads-gib.com


Tyreesha Ballester

Procurement Administrator

+350 225 05422

tyreesha.ballester@aads-gib.com


Mark Downs

Warehouse supervisor

+350 225 05465

mark.downs@aads-gib.com

 

Matt Walker

Workshop Controller & Assistant Manager

+350 225 05420

matt.walker@aads-gib.com


Lourdes Ghio

Quality & Aftersales Manager

+350 225 05413

lourdes.ghio@aads-gib.com



Pedro Guerrero

Training Assistant Manager

+350 225 05408

pedro.guerrero@aads-gib.com

Victor Iglesias Martin

Training Technician

victor.martin@aads-gib.com

Francisco Javier Hormigo

Training Technician

francisco.hormigo@aads-gib.com

Technical

Mark Jensen

Engineering Manager

+350 225 05411

mark.jensen@aads-gib.com


Jack Scott

Development Engineer

+350 225 05417

jack.scott@aads-gib.com

Matthew Maginnis

Development Engineer

+350 225 05427

matthew.maginnis@aads-gib.com

Catarina Saraiva

Production Engineer

+350 225 05424

catarina.saraiva@aads-gib.com

Jonathan Sardeña

Quality Control Executive

+350 225 05425

jonathan.sardeña@aads-gib.com



 
Best viewed in Portrait mode